Tourism Panel


Morgan County has a 1.9% lodging tax used to promote tourism within Morgan County. The Tourism Panel provides a forum for the exchange of ideas and information between the public, government and the tourism industry in order to address the tourism industry’s specific and unique interests, administers the funds generated from the County-wide lodging tax, and advertises and markets tourism for the benefit of Morgan County as a whole.



Emily Goggins, Ex-Officio, Morgan County Tourism Manager
Rick Keuroglian, Ex-Officio, City of Brush Representative
Sarah Crosthwaite, Ex-Officio, City of Fort Morgan Representative
Jon Becker, Ex-Officio, Morgan County Commissioner
Sandy Engle, Fort Morgan Chamber Representative
Theresa Leake - Brush Chamber of Commerce
Kari Casterline, Lodging Community Representative
Andrea Campa, Lodging Community Representative
Heath Stencel, Lodging Community Representative
Tyler Sewald, Tourism at Large
Christie Creighton, Tourism at Large