CSU Extension Advisory Board

The CSU Extension Advisory Board is comprised of individuals outside of the Extension profession who collectively advise Extension staff regarding educational programs. The committee is advisory in nature and has no administrative authority.


Mark Arndt - Commissioner
Gordon Westhoff - Commissioner
Jon Becker - Commissioner
Angela Smith
Shelby Teague
Herman Albrandt
Colton Baltazar
Brian Downing
Pat Erlich
Dustin Heid
Robert Held
Suzanna Spears
Bart Ginther
Christine Ely
Steve Kopetzky